Shop

Dear Stranger (1)

The May 2017 Book Case: Dear Stranger, with love

R450.00

We are excited to announce that the theme for our May case is DEAR STRANGER, WITH LOVE!

Our featured book for May is a highly anticipated, heart-wrenching, YA contemporary novel that will make you smile, but also shed a few tears along the way. It is a beautiful love story, peppered with heartbreak, loss, family and self-discovery. We can’t wait for you to fall in love with these characters, just like we did! Another book boyfriend to swoon over, maybe?

This Book Case will take you on a whirlwind of emotional adventure! It is perfect for fans of John Green, Stephanie Perkins, Jane Austin and Kasie West.

The EXCLUSIVE goodies in this case are inspired by old school romance and some of our favourite couples in fiction. If this is up your alley, don’t miss out! You won’t find these items anywhere else!

So if you love sitting by the fire on a chilly winter’s day, with a good cup of cocoa, some tissues for your tears, and getting lost in the emotion of a story, then this is the case for you!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The May 2017 Book Case: Dear Stranger, with love”

Your email address will not be published.