Shop

Dear Stranger (1)

The May 2017 Book Case: Dear Stranger, with love

R450.00

We are excited to announce that the theme for our May case is DEAR STRANGER, WITH LOVE!

Our featured book for May is a highly anticipated, heart-wrenching, YA contemporary novel that will make you smile, but also shed a few tears along the way. It is a beautiful love story, peppered with heartbreak, loss, family and self-discovery. We can’t wait for you to fall in love with these characters, just like we did! Another book boyfriend to swoon over, maybe?

This Book Case will take you on a whirlwind of emotional adventure! It is perfect for fans of John Green, Stephanie Perkins, Jane Austin and Kasie West.

The EXCLUSIVE goodies in this case are inspired by old school romance and some of our favourite couples in fiction. If this is up your alley, don’t miss out! You won’t find these items anywhere else!

So if you love sitting by the fire on a chilly winter’s day, with a good cup of cocoa, some tissues for your tears, and getting lost in the emotion of a story, then this is the case for you!

Out of stock

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The May 2017 Book Case: Dear Stranger, with love”

Your email address will not be published.

Mothers Day (2)

The Mother’s Day Case: Live, Laugh & Love

R450.00

The Mother’s Day Case!

You guessed it, the book Case has decided to release an exclusive case just for Mother’s Day! A live, laugh and love Case!

A case that every mom needs to help her feel relaxed, pampered and loved.

We will be featuring a 2017 contemporary book peppered with romance, family, secrets and a little mystery.

Of course, the goodies will all be related to making your mom feel like the special lady she is, focusing on love, relaxation and a touch of beauty.

This is the perfect case to spoil your mom! Show her how much she means to you and surprise her with a beautiful mystery case filled with a stunning read and some amazing goodies, just for her!

Orders will close on the 7th of May to ensure you get the case in time for Mother’s Day!

Out of stock

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mother’s Day Case: Live, Laugh & Love”

Your email address will not be published.