Welcome to Dreamworlds!

Our theme for April is all about magical cities filled with dragons, unicorns, monsters and gods!

We will be featuring a highly-anticipated read from a bestselling author! The book is perfect for fans of The Reader, Vassa in the Night and A Shadow Bright and Burning. I promise that you will devour this book! So, come on, dive right into this mythical world of magic, secrets, star-crossed love, sacrifice and wonder!

As always, the April case will be filled with goodies! And¬†this time we’ll fill it with goodies from the bookish worlds we have all come to love, and have dreamed to be a part of!

I can’t wait to share this with you! Just imagine yourself being immersed into a dreamworld where everything is possible! Can you? Then this case is for you!