Shop Now 2019-04-26T10:57:31+00:00

BUY THE LATEST CASE

SCROLL DOWN FOR EXTRA ADD-ONS

 

  • MAY

May 2019: Forbidden Seas & Barbaric Coasts

R480.00

Out of stock

This May, The Book Case takes you on a remarkable journey…

A journey through an incredible world…

An adventure of a lifetime…

This month, we present…Forbidden Seas and Barbaric Coasts!

Our featured novel in May is an epic, adventure fantasy from a debut author! A tale set in a captivating world of extraordinary islands and monster-filled, high seas! Intertwined with myths, legends and a touch of slow-burn romance, this is a fast-paced, bloody and dark story about a brave heroine in an impossible dilemma. A story wrought with danger, twists and turns, you will be taken on a curious, yet horrifying voyage that will rip your heart out!

If you have a thirst for fantastic heroes, ruthless adventurers, sea monsters and lush worlds, then this is the first book in a spectacular series you don’t want to miss! Fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J. Maas will fall in love with this book! A book you won’t want to end yet can’t put down!

This month’s case will also be packed with forbidden relics and barbaric artifacts from bizarre lands and open waters! Think Moby Dick. Think Sea of Monsters from The Adventures of Percy Jackson. Think the crew from Six of Crows. Maybe there’ll be a touch of To Kill a Kingdom. Maybe the Greyjoys from Game of Thrones will make an appearance! A case filled with epic adventure. A case drowned in a forbidden sea.

Order now. Limited cases available. Shipping out at the end of May.

Out of stock

ADD-ON TO YOUR LATEST CASE!

(ITEMS NOT SOLD SEPARATELY)